Rade, age 35 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 727310
View photos for free! Ask Rade for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I want to say something special of myself but it is a bit hard because I can be very judgment for myself. I want to say one and very important thing of me is that I am a very honest woman. I do not like to lie and to be with hypocrite people. I am open and I want to show others how beautiful life can be where everyone is open and ready to communicate directly. I like to be active and I spend time with my friends. I like to go to the cinema, theatre. Also, I like to do sport and practice it all the time. I like to read books on self-development and I do not like to waste my time of doing things that are useless for me! I think that we develop ourselves as personalities all the time. So, when we are with the right people that makes our life better. Sometimes I like to dream of my happy future with my man. It gives me such an incredible life motivation to find you, my one and only man!!
About my partner
I am not looking for a perfect prince in my life. I need a man who will be simple but honest, who will show me his caress and always be with me to share all good and bad moments together. I will give him all my love and care and show how great it can be together if he will choose me to be his partner in life time! I know that here, I will find you my man!!
Hobbies
reading books
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship, family