Julia, age 35 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
I'm a ray of light on a dark night. That's what friends call me. I am a kind and gentle girl. I am emotional and hot-tempered, but I quickly calm down. I like to walk in the park and feed the birds on the lake. I often spend time with friends in nature. I am flexible and flexible. Since childhood I have been dancing. I dance tango. I like to convey passion and sensuality in the dance. This dance captivated me at first sight
About my partner
I need a man full of passion for life. A man who can conquer with only one glance. I want to meet a decent man. A man with a warm heart and a spark in his eyes. I want to meet such a person with whom I can share my life. We will never be bored. This I promise. It is important for me that a man be family oriented and love children.
Hobbies
I have several hobbies. The first is dancing. I have been dancing since early childhood. This is my hobby and my inspiration. I like to cook. When I start magic in the kitchen. Simple products turn into something incredible and unusual. I also really like to read. Finding a good book I can disappear in space until I finish reading it to the end
Dating goal

I wish to find my beloved man in order to become an ideal woman for him