Valeria, age 22 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 784467
View photos for free! Ask Valeria for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Russia
City: Tula
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
About myself
I am a good listener and like to be silent, but I am sociable and with a good sense of humor. I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I think that my love, like fire, if it is once thoroughly ignited, will soon catch fire. I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. Sometimes I dream of my future life. I want to give my man the blessings of true love and understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. My many friends consider me a sincere and very romantic lady. In addition, I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I am really energetic and quite natural. I like to get a new experience, meet new interesting people. I try to help everyone in a difficult moment of my life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. I want to be near my man and every day brings him my care and warmth, which my loving soul can hold. That's why I went to this online dating site. I know that my real destiny and happiness lie in the hearth and mutual care. My work is my hobby, I spend a lot of time there! I like sports, I keep my body in good condition, I think that a woman talks about her appearance.
About my partner
On this dating site, I want an adult, mature man. One who is family focused. I do not need a boy who is still trying to surprise a woman with his money. I do not need a man who runs from one woman to another and counts them. I do not need a man who thinks that this woman owes him something. I need a family oriented person with a big heart. With the desire to wake up with a beloved and kiss her in the morning. With the desire to share happiness. I want a positive, passionate man with a lot of desires and feelings inside. Every time we start a relationship with the requirements of our partner: a man must, a woman must. I believe that no one owes anything to anyone, and we have no right to demand something from our other half. But, if it comes to desires, then I have several parameters of the ideal man. I am sure that my man should be honest and truly love his family. It is important for me that my man respects me as a woman and my world, shares with me my interests and outlooks on life. I really love to cook, so I would also like my man to love to cook or just appreciate what I do for him. And the important point is the love of children and animals, because it shows that you have a heart and soul.
Hobbies
Hobbies my job
Age criteria
from 28 to 55 years old
Dating goal

Relationships, friendship, pleasant pastime, marriage is possible.