Lilia, age 21 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
About myself
I am pretty communicative and rather natural. My numerous friends say that I'm really reliable, sociable, understanding and I try to help everyone in difficult situation. My friends say I am glamorous. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. I am different. I am a calm, curious, romantic person. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going. I have a witty character and an ardent character. I am good, kind, gentle, and also I have a fertile fantasy. I am very young, but I already know what I want from life. I am very affectionate and passionate. My heart is full of desires. I have many dreams that need to be realized. That is why I cannot remain alone for a long time, and I need to be with a special person who understands and respects me. I love sports: running, swimming, horse riding. I also love to spend my free time in a noisy and cheerful company of my friends - its for now - when i am lonely girl. I like read books, listen to music, to draw, sometimes I write poems. I love to skate and always dreamed of a first kiss on the ice. I like to make surprises and gifts, I love sincere and kind smiles, and I am ready to give my soul mate my laughter. I love to cook, and I am very good at it. Swimming makes me very relaxed. I can do a great massage.
About my partner
I do like to meet a nice reliable man who wishes to create long term relations leading, who won't lie and betray and promise stars in the sky but will be my shoulder , friend and partner.It will be very nice if he has sense of humour, educated, not addicted to alcohol or drugs and whose only problem is loneliness. I'm looking for well-behaved, a little-bit modest man. I can say that for me, the perfect man - a strong, honest, reliable person. With whom I will feel secure, who will protect me and our future family. A man who will be a support, friend, lover and the closest person to me.
running, swimming, horse riding
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship, marriage