Oksana, age 32 Online now

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
About myself
I have wonderful features of character, the ability to get along with people help me achieve good success in my work. I can not say that I am a shy girl. on the contrary, I am very open in communication and always say what I think. I easily make decisions and I can safely say that I am a determined girl and very purposeful. I think that I will not praise myself anymore and I want to give you the opportunity to open all my sides - both good and bad- - through our communication. Well. let's get acquainted? Here some words about my lifestyle. Sometimes I need to rest, relax, and take a nap for a while. Having rested and regained strength, I will immediately set in motion and again for hours is able to be an inactive form. I love to read, sing, and run. I like all kinds of sports. I like to dance. I also like to take photos and swim. I dream to try at least once a night with a tent somewhere in the forest. my main hobby is traveling and taking photos for memory. oh, you would see all my photos from my vacation at sea.
About my partner
I am not a little girl. I know what I want and why I am here. When I meet my man I will understand it at once. Everybody tells about kindness, sincerity, and honesty. My man should feel my soul and understand me completely. I love men who are smart, without too much snobbery, but I am sure smarter than me and so that I would be ready to conduct conversations on equal terms. Certainly with a sense of humor.
Hobbies
read, sing, and run
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship, marriage