Anna, age 30 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am strong on the outside with a body, but a delicate flower inside that needs care and love ! I like to be beautiful, so I keep fit and visit the Spa and beauty salon . I am an interesting and energetic person. I want to discover the whole world with my man! I'm as gentle as a rose, but don't forget the thorns. I have a strong character, but with my man I am a weak little girl, and I want to be her forever! I am very kind and love to help people and animals in need. I believe that showing kindness and empathy is what we have inside, and this is our strength! I am an honest person and appreciate honesty in others! Let's check our compatibility on the best Dating site?
About my partner
Young or Mature, I don't see the difference whether you work or not I don't care the main thing is that a man does not raise his hand to me I would not want a man to yell at me if you are Mature and calm you are my type I am ready to show you more than other women, and we could start our relationship here on the best Dating site. So, are you ready for real action and real meetings?
Hobbies
photography, watching movies, trips
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

serious and long-term relationships, wedding