Asya, age 23 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
I want to say that I am a very calm, sincere and open, passionate girl. I'm not one of those girls who used to cry and give up, I always try to reach my goals and do my best to change my life for the better. I can say that my life is filled with bright and amazing moments, because I am not used to sitting idly by. Reading, music, sports and outdoor activities make every day in my life interesting and unforgettable. Sometimes I wonder how I can combine my work, hobbies and household chores. And I want to add that I am a gentle, kind girl with iron nerves. I love to enjoy every moment and taste my life. I appreciate everything around me and find joy and something pleasant in everything.
About my partner
I want an adult, mature, passion man. Someone who is family focused and wants to start to live together. I don't need a small boy who gives empty words. I need a man who is serious and honest, who knows what he wants from life and which wife he wants. I need a family oriented man with a big heart. With the desire to wake up with your beloved and kiss her in the morning. With the desire to share happiness and to be together in any situation. I need a positive, passionate man with many desires and feelings inside.
dancing, yoga, pool, walking, bike, camping, politic
Age criteria
from 45 to 75 years old
Dating goal

marriage, love, relationship