Alina, age 23 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
 
About myself
I am an active person. And since childhood, I was a child who never sits in one place, and this gave a lot of trouble to my parents. ahaha. And now I love an active lifestyle. Often we go with friends to the park to go rollerblading. I can ride for hours and not even feel tired. I love nature and animals. I go to a shelter for homeless animals, take care of them, bring food for dogs and cats. I believe that animals need our care. I also really like to draw. It unsettles me, my thoughts seem to fly into another world, into another reality, it's incredible. But even so in life, it is very important to find that person with whom you can spend your whole life. Love is the most wonderful feeling and it is this feeling that I miss. Do you dream of love?
About my partner
I dream of meeting a faithful, purposeful, ambitious man. It is very important to have complete trust in each other in the relationship. Trust is the foundation of true relationship and love. I will also be pleased to communicate with a person who has a sense of humor. We will always have a lot of fun, and a sense of humor always helps in difficult life situations. And I am ready to always and everywhere support my man and follow him through life, and I also want to receive help and support from my beloved man.