Irina, age 39 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 861099
View photos for free! Ask Irina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I'm a woman in her best age. My friends say that I'm like a sun ray. I'm always in a good mood. And I give positive emotions to my close people. I'm a doctor. I'm serious and responsible at my work. . But in life I'm a tender and romantic woman who need love and care. And who is very passionate. I like walks. I'd like to do this with my man. I like cooking something tasty. I like travelling. I have been to some countries. And I have some more plans to visit new countries. I hope that on the dating site I can find a man to so this together. Yes, I'm a simple woman and I need for REAL life and REAL love.
About my partner
About a man I want to meet on the date site. Yes, we can imagine somebody unreal with perfect traits of character. But did you notice that we when we love a person we love him as he is, with good and bad traits of character? And he is really special for us. Yes, I'd like to find a man who is devoted, honest and punctual. I always try to keep my word and I'd like the man to keep his word too. Idd like to find a man who wants to meet sunrises and sunset with me forever.
Hobbies
Sport, Eastern dance, singing
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Relationship, creating a family