Galina, age 32 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: widowed
Children: two
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I a romantic woman, with good inner qualities, intelligent, passionate. My friends say that I am a very sincere and warm person. I appreciate family values. I am family oriented woman, very affectionate, gentle, caring, kind and feminine. I like to sing in karaoke and I have good voice. I like to care about my body and soul because as said great Russian writer A.P.Chekhov in person all should be perfect: his face and clothes and spirit and thoughts. I like to walk under the stars, and always make wishes. I know these wishes will come true because I believe in them. I believe that I will find my love! And you?
About my partner
I am looking for an honest, loving and caring man who can steal my heart. He knows how to love and he wants to give all his love, care, warmth and passion to me. He is interesting in communication, good inner qualities, family oriented and sometimes a little spontaneous. I wish he loved nature the same as I love it, I dream to travel together, spend a lot of time, watch movies and have really romantic dinners with candle lights at home because I am a good cook and I know how to make usual dinner really special.
cooking, music, movies, reading, singing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

friendship, romantic relationship, marriage