Katerina, age 21 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 878662
View photos for free! Ask Katerina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
 
About myself
I can be passionate, caring , loving and sometimes like a real cat woman.I think a woman is a reflection of her man , so it depends on you what will you see in my eyes. I am young but I am mature, I know what I want from this life. I am from a good family and I am well mannered , I know when it is better to be silent and when it is better to prove your point of view. Self improvemnent is very important for me, I read a lot, I like watching documentary films. But at the same time I like fun, I am very positive, I have a good sence of humor. i am not stubborn and i am always open for communication and discussion.
About my partner
I hope my future man will have a good heart, will love me, care about me and i will do the same for him. I want to find a man with whom I have the same dreams and desires, who is positive and ready for a new life with me. It does not matter for me where he is from, how old is he , the main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards life and me.It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life.
Hobbies
traveling, sport, cooking
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

relationship, friendship, marriage