Ludmila, age 37 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
You can find this Ukrainian woman as a pretty and easy going person. I like to meet new interesting people, love to laugh a lot and enjoy good company, with nice food and wine. Also I like to share time with someone special. It can be going out, or a meal, or simply staying at home and getting cozy with that special person. With this I am passionate about music, like to sing and play. Like to walk in the park, to cook and make someone else happy. Travel pleased me greatly and I do so when the opportunity comes, but to travel with a lovely, relaxing companion is so much more enjoyable.
About my partner
My life partner has to love affection, I mean receiving and giving. Also must love to travel. I like to travel very much and wish we will share this hobby together. I want to see as much of the world as I can the good and the not so good and I want to see it with a man who is equally adventurous, as this Ukrainian woman. That`s pretty much it. I am very simple and easy to get along with. All I truly care about is a man who will be my life partner and who will express his affection toward me openly.
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

to create real loving relationship with a life partner