Lyubov, age 31 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I'm a private stylist. But I'm lonely. I want love, I want to caress. I want to have a man who will love me, who will be willing walk with me in the moonlight along the beach. I would like to have someone waiting for me at home. I am honest and serious girl. I do sports. I often travel to photo shoots for a different model studios. If you want to learn more about my life and my desires, then write to me. I look forward to your letters. Sincerely. Do you think I could be your Ukrainian woman?
About my partner
I am searching for an optimistic man with a good sense of humor,who are not scared to overcome life obstacles but rather extract the lessons and get an experience from them. A man with whom I will be happy. In return I'll give my love and care, everything I have because I want to be the whole with my future husband! For me marriage is partnership, when you want to do your best to make your second half happy! I want it to be built on mutual love and respect, care and honesty, support and faithfulness... I guess you are looking for the same right? So I'm looking forward to your letter!!! Do you think you can be that man with whom I would leave this dating site?
Hobbies
Traveling, sports, training in the field of IT, learning to play the guitar, dance, development in the field of fashion, because it is connected with my work.
Dating goal

marriage, relationship, friendship, partnership