Nastia, age 39 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I look modest, but when you will know me better you will see how much I am fiery! Inner fire in me drives me to live this life on fullest! No, I don't mean parties or something. I mean feeling the taste of each moment extracted from the very trivial things. Believe me, miracles happen here and there, and it is our choise whether we want to notice them or not. I am a simple woman, harmony is in simplicity. I don't like to waste, instead I like to save. One moment with a beloved person is worth waiting for. I am patient in my waiting. But I am not ready to sit still, I came here to meet amazing people, I came here to find my soulmate.
About my partner
Basically, I like that kind of men who can make me laugh. Yes, good sense of humor is a must have, I think. Because to be able to laugh at something when you got caught into a tough situation it is what helps to carry on. I like it when a man is full of energy and motivation. When a man is really respectful and not conflictive. I am a calm positive person, so I think a little bit of spicy traits in my future partner would be just perfect. Two halfs always complement each other, so of course I am not looking for a man who is a copy of me. Each man is unique person, and I want to discover those unique traits of my future soulmate!
gym, books, cooking, long walks, art exhibitions
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship