Ekaterina, age 32 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 973671
View photos for free! Ask Ekaterina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: auburn
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
 
About myself
Hello everyone, I am a kind and very positive girl, I love to learn and learn new things. I have no favorite music, it all depends on my mood. I like to travel, during my life I managed to visit Spain, Turkey, Egypt, Germany, but I also do not mind spending time at home in front of the TV. I love flowers, especially roses and peonies. My dream is to visit France. If you have any questions for me, I will be happy to answer them. I am a sociable person who came to this site to find my love. So quickly check your mail, my letter is already waiting for you!
About my partner
I am looking for a man the same as me, joyful life with a good sense of humor and loving delicious food. One of the moss hobbies is cooking! Therefore, you will never be hungry! A man who wants a family and a serious relationship. Who understands the essence of family life and knows how to make a girl happy. In turn, I will not give a reason to be jealous and doubt me. I will be the most loyal and loving girl !!! I want to find a man who is more experienced than me, who will be able to teach me something. I will be obedient and the hottest loving wife.