Elena, age 35 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I can search for a long time for many words and reasons why I ended up on a dating site, but the most important thing is that my heart no longer wants to be alone and wants love. I am a single Ukrainian woman and I was recommended this dating site as one of the best European sites for finding a groom and a worthy life partner. I am an active and balanced woman with a good sense of humor and a desire for stability. I will be ready to move to another country if my chosen one wants it. I have never been afraid of difficulties and changes in my life. I am always ready to support a loved one and will never leave, even in the most difficult life situation.
About my partner
I do not expect a prince on a white horse or an oligarch on a Mercedes! It is very important to me that my future chosen one is an honest and kind person, with a good sense of humor and a desire to pleasantly surprise me. This should be a self-sufficient man who is not afraid to become a faithful husband and a good father. I don't expect too much, the most important thing is to be a good support for each other and sincerely love each other. I honestly hope that it is on this dating site that I will meet a wonderful and worthy man, from whom my heart will melt and turn into a hot love.
Hobbies
Hiking in the mountains.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage, serious relations