Oksana, age 19 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Hi, my name is Oksana! I'm on this site to find my love. I am the most ordinary girl from Ukraine from the beautiful city of Kiev. I really want to meet a real sweet loving man. I like to dance I've been doing this since I was a child and I chose the profession of choreographer. I like to play sports and teach dancing to children. This is my main job at the moment, but I am getting an economic education. And at the end of my training, I will have to choose one of two professions. Did you have that choice? I really want to travel and see many countries with my boyfriend or future husband. I think the best relationships are those that are based on mutual understanding.
About my partner
I expect love and mutual understanding from my man. So that we have a warm and harmonious relationship. So that in our future home there is an atmosphere of love and celebration. And that in our future home we love each other. I want my man to be kind, independent, sweet and confident. So that he had his own charisma, so that he was cheerful and cheerful. If you are an adult self-confident man, write to me without fail, I will wait very much!!!
Hobbies
cooking, reading, dances
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

getting to know a man to start a family