Nelia, age 37 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1008925
View photos for free! Ask Nelia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am romantic, open, honest, loyal and caring. I am a person with a big heart, and I want to fill my hear with the feelings of love for my only man. I am not possessive or jealous, but I am very honest and faithful, and I expect the same from partner. I want to trust and to love him unconditionally. I believe in family and good, Christian values and morals. I think that modern world is severely lacking it, and want my family to be an exception and an example.
About my partner
I want to find a man who will be my lover, partner and soulmate. Someone with home I will be spending quality time, enjoying mutual affections, interesting conversations, or passionate private moments. I want to give him everything a real mature woman can give. His happiness will be my happiness, that is the main principle that any good and intelligent family woman should bear in mind. I want my man to be honest, truthful, sharing, that we know everything about each other, so that we can always support each other, especially in difficult times. I want him to share his interests with me, to love nature, outdoors, good and healthy eating. I would like to learn the new things with him, bringing a better person out of me, and helping him to become an even better person.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Love