Anna, age 25 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Hello, I'm Anna, and I come from Ukraine. I'd like to tell you a bit about myself. I consider myself a kind, pleasant, honest, and outgoing woman. Sport is a little hobby of mine. I enjoy fitness and going to the gym. I prefer staying active and not spending all my days lounging on the sofa. I have a deep love for life and make an effort to savor every moment.
I have a passion for traveling and have had the opportunity to work abroad, including in the USA and various European countries. I find the experience of living and working in different places fascinating, as it allows me to learn about new things, meet new people, and explore various cultures. I'm confident that I'll find happiness soon with a good and honest man. Are you ready to go with me singles dating chat rooms?
About my partner
I'm here with the intention of finding someone who is open to single dating with me. When I picture my future husband, I imagine a person who can engage in meaningful conversations, whether they're light-hearted or profound. He's self-assured, knows what he wants, and understands the true priorities in life. My beloved man isn't just my partner but also my soulmate, a dear friend, and a lover. I dream of a happy and enduring life with my future husband.

I chose to explore a Ukrainian marriage agency because I believe that foreign men tend to prioritize family. My quest is to find a kind and caring man, someone who will make me feel cherished and delicate. I'm seeking a loving and supportive partner who can comprehend, respect, and value both me and my opinions.
Like to walk with pets
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

relationships, marriage, friendship