Alona, age 33 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1011262
View photos for free! Ask Alona for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
My dream is to travel. Did you have such a dream? Travel is an opportunity to visit many places, get a lot of impressions and see everything with your own eyes. After all, the world is so huge and unexplored. Do you agree? It is beautiful in it there are so many interesting places where I would like to visit. I want to see the ocean. Visit all places where there are waterfalls and swim in them. See the extraordinary beauty of the canyons. Have you been to places like this? Visit peoples far from civilization and explore their culture. I will bring souvenirs and memories from my travels. And one thing I know for sure, those impressions that remain after the trip cannot be lost or forgotten. When you return home, you bring with you a piece of the place you have visited. And it stays forever. What places have you been? And which one did you particularly like?
About my partner
I am a simple Ukrainian woman with a big heart, very sensitive and tender. I am a big optimist, very communicative, and an easy-going person. I like history, traveling, to talk with people, that's why I choose to be a teacher. I have many plans for the future and I really hope to meet here a nice man with whom I could realize all my dreams and plans. I prefer real meetings, cozy evenings near a fireplace or somewhere in the restaurant, I don't like noisy parties. I need a simple, honest, and open man, who knows how to make his woman happy. I am ready to move abroad, I've been visiting many countries.
I like to travel, I want to visit many countries, I go to the gym, I go surfing, I paint pictures
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I want to meet a good person, communicate with him, have fun