Aleksandra, age 31 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: fluent
About myself
I have a very close-knit family, mom, dad, brother, sister and me
They live in Russia. And I always dreamed that I had the same friendly family.
I am a very cheerful person. I believe that kindness and fun is what can make our life and the lives of other people better.
I really appreciate openness and honesty in people.
I can be very different with my man, by nature I am very affectionate and gentle, I love to create comfort and take care.
I really love to cook, I especially like it when the house smells delicious.
About my partner
I want to meet a strong and courageous man, next to whom I can completely relax and give him all my tenderness, affection and care.
It is important for me that a man takes responsibility. In turn, I will be a reliable support and support for my chosen one. I believe that we should support each other in sorrow and sincerely rejoice when happy moments happen.
I dream of a friendly family, where understanding of respect, kindness and comfort reigns.
I love doing hair, I love the skating rink, I skate very well, the gym, I design clothes, and I love to sew exclusive things for myself and others. There is not much free time. But if I have, I like to spend time with my friends, drink coffee.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness