Inna, age 29 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1063903
View photos for free! Ask Inna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am a good and well-mannered girl. I love a healthy lifestyle. I do pole dancing, volleyball, and fitness. I am demanding and responsible in my work. I work hard and am very proud of my success. I will always come to the rescue if you need my help. I love life and try to take everything from it to the fullest. And in real life, I'm fun and friendly. I love to cook , especially dishes from different countries.
I registered on this dating site to find my soulmate. I dream of a happy, strong family. I will become a support and inspiration for my husband.I want my husband and I to become best friends, passionate lovers and wonderful parents for our children. For the sake of my happiness and comfort, my family is ready for anything and even more.
About my partner
I want a man with whom we were good and comfortable together. He will be very romantic and well-mannered. I dream of a man who will become an example for me and a loyal friend, a kindred spirit. I know that there are no perfect people, and I don't need perfection. I want us to always be able to listen to each other and, most importantly, hear. I am sure that such a man is here on a dating site.
Hobbies
fitness, volleyball, pole dancing
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Meet my love