Valeria, age 21 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Uzhgorod
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am glad to welcome you, dear man, who opened my profile. I don't know if it's day or night, but I wish you a good mood. And I really want to get to know you better! Since my goal is to meet and create a strong relationship that will lead to something more. As you probably noticed, my name is Valeria. An unusual name for a girl, but I think it emphasizes my unusual, but very kind character. I am very cheerful and I know what I want to get out of life. I like to try everything new and am not afraid to go to a meeting with my destiny. I am confident in myself, but sometimes one confidence is not enough, and I want to feel a strong man's shoulder next to me! For me, the main thing in a man is his confidence, sincere feelings. And so that he understands what he needs. And together, I am sure, we will be able to achieve all our desires! This year I graduated from the University of International Relations! And now all roads are open for me. And there is a sample of a European diploma for working in Europe. Therefore, moving and traveling is not a problem. Among my hobbies, I really like to play the piano and draw. I like to read at my leisure. I do sports regularly, for me it's like a part of life. I love animals very much, but I can't get them yet because I live in an apartment. But I periodically visit animal shelters and help with both attention and delicious food. And I myself really miss the attention of a man and his hugs. That's why I'm here!
About my partner
For myself, I realized that age and appearance are not important for my chosen one. The main thing is inner beauty, if it is inside a person, then time is not submissive to her. If your heart yearns for me, then be sure to write! After all, it strives for a reason, so there is something that begins to bring us closer! It's a pity that I can't share many more things and desires here. But we can do it in person! Therefore, I will look forward to a message from you or a meeting in the chat.
Hobbies
cooking, travel, reading, drawing, playing the piano
Age criteria
from 45 to 75 years old
Dating goal

serious relationship, marriage