Irina, age 39 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1127022
View photos for free! Ask Irina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Moldova
City: Rybnitsa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
I will start with telling you why I am on this dating service. I am here to find my soul mate, the man I cannot live without. Life is nothing without love. I know that may be I will say an obvious thing right now, but love gives a sense to live and to create wonderful things. You wake up in the morning and feel you can move mountains when you are in love, you feel you can do anything. Love is happiness that is why it is so much important to me to find my love and to feel happiness together, to share everything, to be open to each other and to enjoy life together. I am easy-going and I enjoy being active. I love sports and staying fit, I love nature, camping and hiking. I can be spontaneous as well as I enjoy planning things ahead. I can be diverse. You will like my company if you choose me as your life partner, so let's not lose our time and start this journey together.
About my partner
We must feel chemistry. This is the most important I think, but sure he must be a good man and he must treasure and appreciate our love and relationship. In my opinion two persons should have much in common to be together, to live together and to build plans together. There should be mutual understanding and compromise in a relationship. I do not believe that two opposites attract. We must look in the same direction and be on the same wave length so to say. If you are caring, loving, sincere, honest and trustworthy then write to me and we will find out if we are a good match and if there is a special connection between us. I am sure my special man will find me among all these ukrainian brides.
Hobbies
cooking, lying on the beach, sports, nature, travelling
Age criteria
from 28 to 80 years old
Dating goal

to find a special man to share my life with