Valeria, age 24 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
Hello there, allow me to share a little about myself. I hail from Ukraine, a place I hold close to my heart. I'm naturally drawn to social interactions and have cultivated a diverse circle of acquaintances. However, despite numerous meetings and encounters, I find myself in the single category up to this point. Don't misconstrue this as being complicated. It's quite the opposite. I'm simply in search of a deep and lasting relationship that may ultimately lead to marriage. If what I've shared piques your interest and you believe we might be a good match, you'll find me easily reachable online, eager to explore the possibilities. Find me online dating chat rooms.
About my partner
I have no time for for unserious man. I am looking for a man who can bring me joy and will give me a smile. I would like a man to be older than me as such men are mostly more confidant and mature. They are more experienced and this is what i am looking in man. I want a man with whom i can start a relationship and feel myself confidant in our future. Time flies and so i have to enjoy each day but i want to enjoy it not alone!
True dating site is here, just write me!
I like to go shopping, training in the gym and outdoors activities. My work is my hobby also, I like to learn new things and create own recipes.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

relationships, marriage, friendship