Anna, age 21 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am a very fun and creative single young woman! Throughout my life I am always developing and learning something new! That's why I ended up on this dating site. I want to try online dating. Maybe my other half is waiting for me here! I love to change something in myself! Therefore, I was already both a blonde and a redhead! As a child, I dreamed of becoming a ballerina! My parents sent me to dance! I am very grateful to them for this! Although the Ukrainian girl did not become a ballerina, I am very plastic and I have a good sense of rhythm! In men I appreciate openness, willingness to experiment, a good sense of humor! It is important that we have something to talk about and that he appreciates in me not only my attractive appearance, but also my soul! Looking forward to meeting you on this beautiful dating site, my prince! See you soon my love!
About my partner
I think I am very unusual with my desires. All because I dream of good things in the world, I want to give a smile, love and joy to everyone, it's a pity that I don't have a husband with whom I could share all this. That's why I'm here to find myself a husband and give him the best that I have and, most importantly, my boundless love.
I am looking for a serious life partner who can make my dreams come true. Self-confident, good, reliable man who will be honest and faithful to me. With a sense of humor. Who is old enough and not afraid to do serious things. The one who dreams of a really strong friendly family based on love and respect. I would like my partner too
loved to dance, because I just love to do it, and it would be great if we danced together! I hope you are looking for a wife from Ukraine and we will meet here on this dating site my love! Your Ukrainian girl is waiting for you!
I like to read, walk in the park, cook, chat with friends or just watch serals on Netflix.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Serious relationships, love, marriage