Sofia, age 26 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am a very bright and cheerful girl who loves to communicate and give a good mood to everyone around! I love doing home comfort, because home is a place where you feel as secure as possible, so comfort is very important to me. I also like to do needlework and create home decor on my own.Every day is special for me. In fact, it is very difficult for a girl to live alone in a house. I really love growing vegetables and fruits. I think, that every girl has to be mysterious a little. Well as for my mystery I hope, you can explore it. Though when it comes to relationship I am sure, it is always better to say and talk it over rather than have a fight. Do you agree? I am very friendly, judicious and fair. I find a woman as a keeper of the hearth. I really feel a man is a wise, strong personality ready to take me in his arms and take me away from all the problems or just to improve my bad day. Would you be that one to take me in your arms?
About my partner
I am looking for caring man, one who knows what means to love. I believe that inner world of man is more important than his appearance. Appearance catches eye, but personality captures heart!
I want my beloved man to be my soul mate, second half, lover, partner and friend.I'm not like other girls and you will see it.
Hobbies
Go in for sports, develop.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Find your love!