Natalia, age 38 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1168325
View photos for free! Ask Natalia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: United States
City: New York
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
About myself
I am a single Ukrainian woman who was born in Kiev and grew up in Ukraine, I have good values of family, marriage and relationships.
I studied at Columbia University and also at SAG-AFTRA, but everyday I keep studying and getting better because it's important to me.
I am a friendly and inquisitive woman who loves new and interesting acquaintances. I do sports and watch my diet to look good, I do not demand this from others, and I am put with respect to their choice.
I like swimming and running, as well as many other hobbies and entertainment, it gives me the opportunity to take a break from my hard work.
Anything you want to know, you can ask me.about
About my partner
I am in search of a caring man who can be honest with his woman and tell her everything he thinks.
He is not ready to lie and cheat, prefers to be open and honest with his partners. Does not make hasty steps and does not cause pressure.
He is ready to respect his woman and make important and serious decisions related to their future life.
He is not a timid person and has an inner character.
Do not worry about what others think, and look for your happiness. Age is not important to me.
Hobbies
Fitness, running, cycling, traveling.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Communication, meetings, relationships, serious relationships