Olga, age 38 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1182889
View photos for free! Ask Olga for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Turkey
City: Iskele
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Dear I am a very musical girl and love to play the piano. Music is very important in my life. how many people listen to different music depending on their mood. if the eyes are the mirror of the soul, then the music we listen to is the mirror of our feelings. If you like my music, you will like me. I'm not here to read and write letters to infinity. we can start dating here, but then in a month - maximum three, I want to contact you online, without this site - and the next step is a meeting in real life. Dear, I came to this site to find a real man, my future husband, because I believe
About my partner
It is important for me to find a man who will be my friend, faithful husband, beautiful soul, whom I can take by the hand and walk together, looking at nature, watching movies, hugging each other, traveling, getting to know cultures, drinking coffee together in each other's eyes. to tell him with my eyes that I love him and that I will always love him. I would like a simple, happy, very loving and loving man. I am a woman of only one man.
I believe that a single woman on this dating site will find her best single man
Hobbies
makeup
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

meeting, communication, marriage