Alina, age 37 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporizhzhia
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'10" - 179 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
I love to cook and I will cook a lot of delicious things for my future husband . I decided to use a dating site for single people to find my future husband. I like to enjoy new discoveries, but I want to do it with my husband. I travel a lot and like to find something new. I can be passionate, caring, loving, and sometimes a real Catwoman. Self-improvement is very important to me, I read a lot, I like to watch documentaries. I want to try myself in different fields of activity and changing my place of residence does not matter to me. Do you want to meet a girl from Ukraine?
About my partner
I will be your mainstay in everything. And I would like to feel reciprocated in everything. I am on this dating site looking for a smart, gentle, kind man. My husband should always find time for me so that we can spend a life full of joy and fun. I would like to meet an enterprising and intelligent man with whom I can share my life. He should be an active person who will not let me get bored! I am an active, optimistic, charming, attractive, sociable and interesting woman who is always smiling and always ready to discover the world! I am a purposeful woman who knows what she wants, so I also like to reach new levels and develop my abilities! Are you also looking for love on this dating site?
Hobbies
badminton
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Dating, friendship, love, travel, get married.