Polina, age 42 Online now

Add to favorites
User ID: 1350905
View photos for free! Ask Polina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Lviv
Marital status: single
Children: two
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Briefly about me: a woman is a fire. It's never boring with me! I always bring zest to everyday life! Cheerful, always positive, I love a sense of humor, hardworking. I love setting goals and achieving them! I am fond of psychology, I love sports, dancing, I love any music, cooking, drawing.I am a friendly person, I like to meet new people, communicate in a big company. There are girls and boys in my company. I would call myself a friendly and kind person.
About my partner
For me, the main thing in a man is that he be gallant and well-mannered, attentive. A true gentleman. Took care of myself. Energetic, athletic, sociable. I want to feel like a little girl in his arms. Let him be my king and I'll be his queen! On the same wavelength and complement each other! What qualities should a real man have: strong, strong-willed, generous and cheerful. but it is not the most important thing for me that he respects and loves me. I don't need a Ukrainian girl to run on. I want to feel protected.A reliable and faithful man
A man who wants to build a happy and strong family I love when a man treats me well. I want to meet the same man who will protect me from all the troubles with which I will be very sorry
fitness boxing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

find love