Anna, age 41 Online now

 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
About myself
I have joined the online search for love! I'm on a dating site. Yuhu! I dared it. Let every lonely heart be lucky to find its soulmate here. And I also. Maybe I'm the woman you're looking for? yes yes I am talking to you now, I see you are reading my profile. Well, you're one of those men who don't just look at a photo, but are also interested in the depth of a woman's personality, there's no bad chance we're compatible. I can say that I am faithful, loving, honest, strong and brave, but I am ready to surrender myself to the reliable arms of a good person. I associate relationships as a ship that goes through both calm and storm. For me, a man is always the captain of this ship and its reliable navigator.
About my partner
Like everyone else, I want to find my happiness. I am ready to change my life in almost everything to be happy and make the dream of love a reality. That's why I'm here and looking for love on a dating site..
For me, the ideal relationship is based on mutual happiness and love. To love and be loved. Yes, it is very common, but a fact. I am a young but mature woman. I believe that a person's age can be determined by his inner state and soul, and not by the numbers in his passport. I need an adult, intelligent and goal-oriented man who is ready to walk the family path together and endlessly enjoy each other. I am kind, affectionate, playful, gentle, passionate and wise. Can I be wise at this age? Of course! And you will understand this when we become closer to each other.
Hobbies
I meet with friends, go in for sports, walk, bring beauty, shopping.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Love, communication, flirting, relationships, marriage