Julia, age 33 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1399284
View photos for free! Ask Julia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Italy
City: San Remo
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: red
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
Hello, my name is Julia and I am a girl from Italy who is tired of being single and came to this dating site in search of her happiness. I want to love and be loved, find a husband for myself and stay with him forever. I am brave and determined, I am the one who sets a goal for myself and achieves it to the end. I cook deliciously, I love sports .. so many things I would like to tell .. write to me and I will write back to you, telling you about myself ..
About my partner
if you are reading this now, then you have already seen my photos that I uploaded to this dating site, and I attracted you, which means we need to get to know each other urgently. I am a simple girl from Ukraine who is looking for her man, husband on this site. I'm looking for a man with a big heart, for whom I can become the love of his life, which he will always appreciate and protect. Let's take the first step and write for each other. I'm sure it's a great idea to start our acquaintance on this dating site and give each other your love!
my hobby is my job i love sports
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

find my happiness, a man for whom I can become a wife ..