Daria, age 19 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1409311
View photos for free! Ask Daria for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: fluent
About myself
I am a very versatile, positive person with a great sense of humor. I like to spend my free time actively. I lead a healthy lifestyle and travel, I like to discover something new.
I also love taking care of my pets.
I can cook very tasty dishes. I'm not afraid of difficulties. I'm trying to make this world a little better.
I am a kind, caring and family-oriented woman. I take my search seriously. I think this dating site will help me find my soulmate. I know what it takes to be a good and caring friend, and I'm happy to build a happy relationship with my man.
About my partner
A man should be wise and make informed decisions. My man should have a hot heart and a cold mind. I want my man to be positive and enjoy the life he lives. I am looking for a man who will appreciate my soul and inner beauty. I dream of looking into my man's eyes and dissolving into them. Love is a happiness that every person should experience. And then the world will be kinder.
I love to travel
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

love,family,friendship, travel, real meeting