Ksenia, age 26 Offline

Country: UAE
City: Dubai
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am full of surprises. One day I can be a black sheep of the bunch, the next - a party animal. You can never know what a new day can bring to my character. Inside the relationship I can be sometimes a typical woman, who likes romantic movies. But you might be a liar, if you would say that you never had a dream of being one of the characters in that story, not a single soul will believe you. Also, I am pretty active person. I like jogging, camping, all the nice things outdoors. Love the natural sights because it is so refreshing to get out of the city and enjoy the pure virgin nature and to see the beauty of this world. In literature I prefer classic novels. My favorite hobby is dancing. And I would like to find a person, who might share my interests with me. Are you that man? Let's find out, shall we?
About my partner
Mature men always made me feel interested. Because isn't it an awesome feeling when you can find yourself a perfect match, that you can chat with at any subject possible? I think that is a great feeling. The best of all. As well, as the qualities, such as tenderness, kindness, sincerety, responsibility and ability to listen your partner. The person, who contains such qualities in full, might be already non-existant, but you can have a chance to make a difference and prove me wrong. Since I grew up with the basic understanding of a happy family and I would like to find a person, with whom I can be honestly thinking that I made my parents proud of me.