Violetta, age 38 Offline

Country: Kazakhstan
City: Astana
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: fluent
About myself
My main rule in life is to constantly learn something new. That is why I love to travel and have already visited more than ten different countries.I liked these countries the most, but I also want to visit Thailand, Monaco and Miami. I also work very hard and constantly improve my level of life, but when I find a man, I would like to slow down and devote my life to my man.
About my partner
In an ideal relationship, it is important for me that both partners are honest with each other. Unfortunately, I have experience in a relationship where a man cheated on me, so I recognize lies very easily. I hope you don't do this in a relationship? I am ready to make my man happy, because I am a giver, not a recipient. I want to spend as much time together as possible, from dinners at home, walks in the park, watching movies together, and traveling. I am an ordinary woman who is ready to love and be loved, are you ready for the same?
My hobbies are sports, dancing, hiking and singing. I am very active and when I have free time I try to do something to fill my life with memorable moments! I go to the gym four times a week and spend two hours there. That is why I have such a figure at my age haha. I also went to the mountains in three different countries. By the way, I would like to go to the mountains with my man, have you ever tried to do this?
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness