Orina, age 19 Online now

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1444344
View photos for free! Ask Orina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
About myself
I am a young woman who loves to explore new things and live life to the fullest. I am passionate about travel and love immersing myself in different cultures. I am outgoing and social and love spending time with my friends and family. I am also very passionate about music and love attending concerts and festivals whenever possible. Overall, I'm excited to see what the future holds and am looking forward to meeting new people and making meaningful connections, but I'm here mainly to find a nice man to create a family with!
About my partner
Regarding relationships, I'm looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is open-minded and who enjoys trying new things would be a great match for me. I believe in communication, honesty, and mutual respect in any relationship. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and enjoys trying new things, whether traveling to a new destination or a hobby. Ultimately, I am searching for a partner with whom I can share my life and build a strong and lasting relationship. If you feel we could be a good match, please feel free to message me!
Age criteria
from 29 to 49 years old
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage