Olga, age 30 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 152766
View photos for free! Ask Olga for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Hey, man, what are you hoping to find here? The perfect one? You can keep looking in all dating sites, or you can just stop and I will lead you to the real happiness. I am honest and detest telling lies, in people I appreciate loyalty, i need only responsible and loyal people in my life. So, tell me wife finder, are u of that kind? I have many hobbies in my life, I really enjoy reading, so if you want to discuss British classics, you will be always welcomed in my heart. I am very romantic person, my favorite thing to do is walking along crooked pavemens, watching people around, the nature and especially I like to watch stars.
About my partner
I need a man, who wants to share my interest and is open for new experience, he must be active, responsible, willing to be my one, he needs to be a man seeking a woman, a right one woman. Do you know that russian girls are not ony pretty, but are clever as well. What can be better for man, than good-looking, intelligent woman, whho will respect him? I know my future husband will be smart, respectful, faithful man with rich inner world. If you are like this, don't make me waite for you, just simply say hi to me, and it will be a start of our common story.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal