Olha, age 21 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1589080
View photos for free! Ask Olha for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am very creative and emotional, but this was not easy for me due to my difficult childhood in which I was mostly a quiet girl. I have a personal gallery of books because I really like to read novels. By the time I decided to try myself on a dating site, I had read many romantic stories in which I fell in love, and I remember everything down to the last detail. I am now on my way to start my own romantic love story where I will be the main character next to someone who will easily capture my heart and become my first soulmate.
There is a person in my life who raised me from diapers, when my parents left me because I was an unwanted child, this is my grandmother. She taught me to cook deliciously, to create coziness and comfort at home. Thanks to her, I understood what it's like to take care of another person and what care feels like
So I don't worry that I won't be able to do something or that I won't know what to do in the household, because I'm a good housewife
About my partner
I'm looking for a kind, honest, faithful man who will love me, I will always be the same for him. I need a man for whom I will cook delicious dishes and he will enjoy when he tastes it. I would like a man for whom I would like to create coziness and comfort in our home.
I would like to have a man with whom I can sit in the evening gently leaning on his shoulder, or take a walk in the park
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I dream of meeting my soul mate