Lyudmila, age 62 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: don't speak
About myself
My friends say that I am a kind of person they like at first sight, the one with a sunny soul and without a bunch of bad habits. I have a good sense of humor and always keep my promises. They say that I am a soul of the party and it is easy for me to make friends with people. But I would like to add that I am a very loyal partner, a very caring one, a very loving one. I believe in a strong and happy marriage full of love, mutual trust and respect.
About my partner
I want to devote all myself and all my life to a decent, honest, loyal and respectful man, who has a good attitude to people and to women, who is polite, intelligent, patient, who has passion for life. I do not ask for too much, I just want to expect a small piece of romance in our relationship and of course and a great deal of passion. I am looking for a family oriented man, who clearly realizes that true happiness of every person is within his own family.
Hobbies
Among my hobbies there is the one I like most of all and it is cooking. I am deeply convinced that every woman should be good at cooking and it is something my mother taught me when I was a little girl. I am sure that every woman, being a mother and a wife should know how to cook tasty and healthy food for her family. I like to spoil my nearest and dearest people with tasty meals. Also I love traveling, because there is nothing more exciting than seeing new countries, learning about different cultures and traditions.
Age criteria
from 60 to 75 years old
Dating goal

Marriage