Anzhelika, age 19 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 1613137
View photos for free! Ask Anzhelika for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
What can I say about myself. My life has just begun and I can't tell you anything about who I am... but I can tell you how I grew up and why Im here.
I am a final year student, and there is still uncertainty in my life, and I dont know, to be honest, I dont know what the future holds for me. I hope I can fulfill my childhood dream.
I have a sister... her mother my aunt died aight years ago I would like to open a school for children who have lost their parents to help them get through difficult moments in life like my sister.
I love helping people, I love listening to stories from life, I love coming to the rescue, and the most unbearable thing for me is loneliness.
It seems to me that if I dont have a person who can absorb my energy, I will explode
About my partner
I am actively looking for a life partner.
I believe that I will meet an adult and intelligent man who will love me and appreciate my femininity.
I sincerely wish to find a man who understands and has a strong characte.
I want to receive sincere and unique emotions from relationships.
A man who likes girls in good physical shape.
I want the harmony and comfort in our home to be the best and most indicative for other People.
A man is forbidden fruit for every girl, and it seems to me that Im ready to try what it is, and Im looking for someone who is ready to be good for me