Diana, age 19 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
As for my personality, I consider myself a balanced individual. I have a calm demeanor, but there's a spark of excitement in me that can light up any room. I value open communication and finding compromises in any situation. It's essential to me that my partner and I can share our thoughts and feelings freely, without judgment. I absolutely adore traveling and immersing myself in the wonders of nature. Exploring new places and experiencing different cultures truly makes my heart sing. Besides that, I'm a sports enthusiast, and playing volleyball brings me immense joy and keeps me active. On cozy evenings, I find solace in listening to music and watching series, losing myself in captivating stories.
About my partner
In my quest for the man of my dreams, I seek an adult and intelligent companion. A person with a good sense of humor, as laughter, is the key to brightening even the dullest days. Someone who can share my passion for adventure, accompany me on travels and build unforgettable memories together. I dream of falling asleep in his arms, knowing that I am safe and cherished. Living a life filled with love, support, and respect is what I aspire to. I believe that with the right partner, life becomes a beautiful journey, and I'm eager to find that special someone.
Sports, music, movies
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Find love and move to another country