Alina, age 20 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1645027
View photos for free! Ask Alina for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
About myself
It is not easy to describe me in a few words, because I represent a palette of different character traits and attitudes to life. People say I'm as bright as the sun. I'm a fire girl.
But in general, I am open in many things - open to love, open to a new chapter in my life where I will be happy and satisfied. I am open to new places to see, to meet new people, to experience new feelings together.
I am ready for new emotions and actions.
Is there a man on a dating site who can conquer me?
About my partner
I see myself next to a man who can give me his attention, care and love through passion, hugs and kisses. I want to be with a man for whom I will be the most important person, and he is for me! I want us to share our hidden desires with each other and enjoy each other. A man who can really surprise me every time we're together.
In a relationship, I want to accept each other for who we are, without trying to change and adjust each other to ourselves.
I hope there is a single man of mine on this dating site.
Hobbies
yoga, tango, quad bike rides, studying psychology
Age criteria
from 45 to 78 years old
Dating goal

Serious relationships, family