Kateryna, age 19 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Cutie - Thats what my Friends call me!
I'm Still Alone here, I've never been in a relationship, so I have an image in my head of my future king of my heart

I am a student, but I already live separately from my parents. I work part-time as a dance teacher for children in the Junior Classes
I have a tense relationship with my parents, why?
My father left home when I went to elementary school
After he left Home, mom forgot about the existence of her Daughter, as she was busy with Other Men...

I'm used to helping people, and I'm good at listening to people and telling them the truth, no matter how bitter it may be
I also understand that you need to rely on the strength of your hands and make maximum efforts in order to achieve your goals!
About my partner
It would seem that the forbidden passion Fruit of Love is because of my views.
Many people think that my plans are not possible
But I can admit without shame that I want an older man, and Im not ashamed of it
I am often judged for this, but I dont look at other peoples insults or ignorance towards me

A loving, gentle, trusting, caring, understanding and mature man is my goal
And I still hope that it will come true soon
If a man older than me likes me, I hope to communicate with such a man to understand whether I like him

Someone who knows how to listen, support, and replace the missing and never felt warmth of a men hands for me, who can show the male love that I did not feel from my father
Hobbies
Dance
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Friend , Relationship