Kate, age 29 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
 
About myself
Intelligence is new sexy. This is what I believe in. I think it is better to enrich the inside world cause looks can be fake and your personality is something what stays with you forever. Do you agree?So I like to discover new things, what about you?What lady you got in your mind while joining online dating site? I hope I match.
About my partner
I just want sincere and loving man. If you really like someone, and have a big desire to meet, it become reality one day! The time and distance apart should not make a difference. What do you think? That is why I am using this online site, I can wait, as I know the one who can wait gets always the best, do you agree with me? Do you share such beliefs? My man should be reliable, romantic, passionate, responsible, caring, loyal, purposeful, kind, love me and care about me and our family. I hope I will find my passion on this dating site.
Hobbies
I work as model, so I travel almost all the world, it's my big hobby, I love to discover new places, I love to meet new people, and I am always ready for new things. As for my life, I try to keep fit, as you can see on my photos, I visit a gym, and do you like sport? I am vegetarian, but I do not mind if someone eat meat, it's natural for people, but not for me, I do not need it! Do you have any friends who do not eat meat? It seems now, it's rarity... Also, I love animals a lot, and I am going for charity, there is a shelter in our town, I always try to help them, and in general, I love pets a lot. So,it's my life, if you want to know something more, just ask me. I will answer you with pleasure!
Dating goal

I am opened to everything