Ekaterina, age 33 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
English level: good
About myself
It's a pleasure to meet new people in the global net. You should know something about me at first, right? I'm a nice-looking young woman, with an angel-kind character, as I suppose. I'm kind, self-confident and I'm an optimist. My friends say that I'm the spirit of the company, and they value me as a cheerful and understanding mate. I hate liars most of all in my life. As for me, I value honesty and I consider it to be the best character's feature a person can have. I can also say that I'm generous in all ways. If somebody needs help, I'll obviously assist if I can. Giving is better that taking for me, so, on holidays I don't wait for presents to receive, but for the moment I can give them to my relatives and friends.
About my partner
I want to find my second half. He should to be complaisant, goal-oriented, generous, decent and persistent. He should to be loyal. It is important to me. I would also like my man to be a bit jealous sometimes. I want to feel that I am important to him. I need to be sure in his feelings. It will help me to love him more.
I am fond of dancing. I have been going in for dancing since my childhood. I am really fond of sports. I also like to travel, I think it is wonderful and it is the best way to get acquainted with a world around us. I also like to read. I like music. I can't imagine my day without smiling. I like to smile and to joke a lot. I prefer healthy lifestyle, like going to fitness and keeping myself in a good shape. It's the key for the successful life. I prefer outdoors activities such as playing volley-ball at the beach, BBQ in the forest, maybe even fishing with my friends, etc.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

marriage, serious relations, dating