Viktoria, age 48 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Positive emotions are very important in my life and it's a basement of good and happy life. I might tell that I'm emotional, talkative and a very good listener. I know how to balance myself. I'm open and sincere in everything what I say and feel. I do not have special hobby, but I like doing different things. I am found of reading and wrote some poems before. I am not a party girl, it is more pleasant for me to stay at home and make my house cozier, cook something tasty. Of course, I like sport exercises and spending time outdoors. Meeting with friends and chatting with them makes my life more various.
About my partner
If you ask me when I was young I would like to tell that I want to be with a brave, handsome, confident man. But now I am smarter, I would like to be with a man who knows how to take care of his woman and to make her happy. I am looking for a man who wants a real woman. A man who knows exactly what he wants. A man who will shower me with love, affection and a life of romantic bliss. I love being romantic and having a man who wants that in his life. I need someone who is fun but knows when to be serious and that I can talk to about anything and not feel like I am being judged. Just someone who has tons of inside jokes with and who never blows me off and is always honest and reliable.
I like everything. I'm sorry that I can not jump to sky. But seriously I like many things, housekeeping, outdoors, being a mother, my job. I like to be in crowded places sometimes and sometimes to stay alone at home
Age criteria
from 35 to 85 years old
Dating goal