Katerina, age 53 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
First of all, I want to admit that I always strive for something bigger and greater. That is why I constantly try to learn something new and interesting for myself. The main features of my character are generosity, loyalty, decency, openness, seriousness, kindness and care. I am a true optimist and have a good sense of humor. I like home cosiness and try to create it. The warmth in relationships and family is the most important part in my understanding. I love pets very much, especially cats and dogs. Being honest, decent and polite person, I don't like hypocritical, impudent and rude people.If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!
About my partner
I will be immensely curious and happy to meet my man here! a person who will maybe be my beloved and sweet husband in the future and now let me describe you the man with whom I want to share my happiness, my life, my heart well, he is a very easy going personality who sees life in positive and kind colors, because he is kind and has much care inside, he is always willing to share it and you know, I think people with good sense of humor are always kind and cheerful! I love making jokes around, so I will be endlessly happy to share my humor with my man. are you ready to laugh and share your heart? I am ready for sure!If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!
Hobbies
Creation of homeliness
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Create a family with man who will love me!