Inna, age 55 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 428305
View photos for free! Ask Inna for her permission and password to view her photos now.
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I'm an optimistic girl. I have a great deal of hobbies, go in for sport. I like different funny activities. I try to take from my life everything positive. I just enjoy every small change, appreciate every person, every moment . But in the same time I know very well what is real life and how to live it, because I am independent for some years and have really many goals in my life. But for now what I really need and lack in my life is a loving and caring man, whom I can share everything with and can give him everything what I have and be with him until the last breathe.
I adore running in the morning, swimming in the sea, laying on the sand, looking at the starry sky, just walking under the rain and laughing. And one more hobby is cooking. Yes, I adore being in the kitchen and surprising my close people with tasty and extraordinary food. Maybe you will come and I will cook something incredible for you?
About my partner
I am looking for a kind, sociable, calm, patient, intelligent, serious, reliable and devoted man. I am looking for a man that can easily find a common language with people and has similar interests as I do. Understanding and respect are two points which are the most importance for me. I love when other people are optimistic and smile. I would like such a man to find me.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal