Eugenia, age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 432991
View photos for free! Ask Eugenia for her permission and password to view her photos now.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhzhya
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
My character is pretty easy. I'm outgoing person and always open to new acquaintances. I can find common language with any person. I like interesting people and enjoy speaking with them. I am in amount of single ladies because I wish to be with one and for whole love . I think that it is possible, because destiny writes on the heaven and thoughts are also put to our life books.
About my partner
I can not be a second .Or even first on online dating . I can be the only one . I want that in my life was my man, loved and loving, gentle and affectionate, not for one day or week. I am not interested in the state of his wallet, and his rank insignia, social status, cars with summer cottages in the bargain. I need a smart, but not a fool, not a moral monster, and just a good person.
You ask and what am I?Ukraine brides?
I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. What else? I am open-minded, funny and a little fidgety. I like to be loved and like give love in return.
Hobbies
I like to draw landscapes, read scientific literature and also classical literature. I love music. I like all genres and I will never fight for the radio in the car. I like to play tennis and I have 3 trainings per week. I love Ancient history and especially Myths of Ancient Greece.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

serious relationship , kind hearted soulmate date